Dept of Electronics and Communication Engineering, IIT Roorkee Microelectronics and VLSI (MeV)

Group Shortlisting Criteria: PhD Admissions under Visvesvaraya, Autumn 2023

S. No.	Shortlist Criteria under Different Categories			
1	PG:			
	• General: CGPA ≥ 6.0 or above (on scale of 10)/ 60% or above with valid GATE score/UGC-NET			
	• EWS/ OBC-NCL: CGPA ≥ 6.0 or above (on scale of 10)/ 60% or above with valid GATE score/UGC-NET			
	• SC/ST: CGPA ≥ 5.5 or above (on scale of 10)/ 55% or above with valid GATE score/UGC-NET			
2	Bachelor or Masters from IIT:			
	CGPA of 8.00 or above (on scale of 10) without GATE irrespective of category			
3	B.Tech/B.Arch degree from CFTI: CGPA of 7.0 or above (on scale of 10)/ 70% or above with valid GATE score/UGC-NET, irrespective of category.			
4	Graduates from other than CFTI: CGPA of 7.5 or above (on scale of 10)/75% or above with a valid GATE score/UGC-NET, irrespective of category.			

List of Shortlisted Candidates for Microelectronics and VLSI Group.

Please fill in the google form below to confirm your participation and add SOP (250-500 words).

Link: https://forms.gle/YLaaqsF4sha8GSDCA

Sl. No.	Application ID	Name	Date and time
1.	PHDV2300098	Aartesh Shekhar Singh	
2.	PHDV2300142	Ruchi	
3.	PHDV2300029	Ravikant	
4.	PHDV2300148	VIVEKANAND	
5.	PHDV2300169	PATIL RUSHIKESH NANDU	
6.	PHDV2300174	NITISH PANI	
7.	PHDV2300198	Md Salamat Jarir	
8.	PHDV2300207	ANKIT KUMAR SINGH	
9.	PHDV2300222	khushboo sinha	
10.	PHDV2300012	DUSHYANT KUMAR	3 ^{3d} Nov, 2023 10 am -6:30 pm Reporting Time 9 am
11.	PHDV2300140	DEEKSHIT DHIMAN	
12.	PHDV2300217	Gyan Vir Singh	
13.	PHDV2300081	MRIDULA KARMAKAR	
14.	PHDV2300165	MRIDULA KARMAKAR	
15.			
	PHDV2300037	RUPAL GUPTA	
16.	PHDV2300074	RUPAL GUPTA	
17.	PHDV2300070	DUSHYANT KUMAR	
18.	PHDV2300055	SATYANARAYAN	
19.	PHDV2300075	SURBHI	
20.	PHDV2300241	Lakshayveer Baliyan	
21.	PHDV2300216	VISHAL JAISWAL	
22.	PHDV2300034	Lavisha jain	